477412830400

Frozen 2: Dangerous Secrets: The Story of Iduna and Agnarr Book

$17.99

An exciting and romantic story in the tradition of Alex & Eliza, thi

...
View Details

Error

Calendar Icon
Backorder

This will ship on or around 01/01/2500.
You will be notified via email when it is ready to ship.

477412830400
477412830400
USD
17.99
Fri Jan 01 06:59:59 GMT 2100
http://schema.org/InStock

For every book purchased on shopDisney.com from now through December 31, 2021, Disney will donate a book to First Book, a non-profit organization dedicated to providing new books and educational resources to educators who serve children in need.

An exciting and romantic story in the tradition of Alex & Eliza, this will be a prequel to both Frozen and Frozen 2. This is the story of two teens, one learning what it means to be king while dealing with overwhelming odds, and one trying to survive with secrets that could lead to her doom in the world that is far different from her own—especially now that they have begun to fall in love.

  • Written by Mari Mancusi
  • Illustrated by Grace Lee
  • Hardcover
  • 352 pages
  • 12 years and up

  • Published by Disney Press
  • Paper
  • 8 1/2'' H x 5 4/5'' W
  • Printed in U.S.A.

Item No. 477412830400

Express shipping not available for this item. This item cannot be shipped internationally or outside the contiguous United States. It can only be shipped to a physical address, not to a P.O. Box, APO or FPO address. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For every book purchased on shopDisney.com from now through December 31, 2021, Disney will donate a book to First Book, a non-profit organization dedicated to providing new books and educational resources to educators who serve children in need.

An exciting and romantic story in the tradition of Alex & Eliza, this will be a prequel to both Frozen and Frozen 2. This is the story of two teens, one learning what it means to be king while dealing with overwhelming odds, and one trying to survive with secrets that could lead to her doom in the world that is far different from her own—especially now that they have begun to fall in love.

  • Written by Mari Mancusi
  • Illustrated by Grace Lee
  • Hardcover
  • 352 pages
  • 12 years and up

  • Published by Disney Press
  • Paper
  • 8 1/2'' H x 5 4/5'' W
  • Printed in U.S.A.

Item No. 477412830400

Express shipping not available for this item. This item cannot be shipped internationally or outside the contiguous United States. It can only be shipped to a physical address, not to a P.O. Box, APO or FPO address. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.