420177073940

Grape Soda Bottlecap Necklace – Up

$29.99

Fans of Disney and Pixar's Up will treasure this touching necklace. The ...

View Details

Error

Calendar Icon
Backorder

This will ship on or around 01/01/2500.
You will be notified via email when it is ready to ship.

Special Offers Available
  • Mystery Savings Event! Add Select Items to Your Bag to Reveal Your Deal!

    See Details
Disney
420177073940
420177073940
USD
29.99
Fri Jan 01 07:59:59 GMT 2100
http://schema.org/InStock

Fans of Disney and Pixar's Up will treasure this touching necklace. The pendant features a detailed reproduction of the Grape Soda bottlecap pin that Ellie gave Carl, who then proudly bestowed on Russell. It's a true badge of honor!

Created especially for Walt Disney World Resort and Disneyland Resort

  • Dimensional pendant sculpted Grape Soda bottlecap and safety pin
  • Double ball chain
  • Extender chain
  • Decorative box
  • Part of our Disney Designer Jewelry Collection
  • Inspired by Disney and Pixar's Up

  • 50% iron / 40% zinc / 10% plastic
  • Pendant: 2.3cms H x 2.5cms W x 0.4cms D
  • Chain: 18''
  • 3'' extender chain
  • Imported

Item No. 420177073940

Most items ordered via Standard Delivery will arrive within 5-7 business days, personalized items within 1-2 weeks. Exceptions include items shipped from locations other than our main warehouse. Express Delivery is available for an extra charge. Have questions? Visit our Help Page

Fans of Disney and Pixar's Up will treasure this touching necklace. The pendant features a detailed reproduction of the Grape Soda bottlecap pin that Ellie gave Carl, who then proudly bestowed on Russell. It's a true badge of honor!

Created especially for Walt Disney World Resort and Disneyland Resort

  • Dimensional pendant sculpted Grape Soda bottlecap and safety pin
  • Double ball chain
  • Extender chain
  • Decorative box
  • Part of our Disney Designer Jewelry Collection
  • Inspired by Disney and Pixar's Up

  • 50% iron / 40% zinc / 10% plastic
  • Pendant: 2.3cms H x 2.5cms W x 0.4cms D
  • Chain: 18''
  • 3'' extender chain
  • Imported

Item No. 420177073940

Most items ordered via Standard Delivery will arrive within 5-7 business days, personalized items within 1-2 weeks. Exceptions include items shipped from locations other than our main warehouse. Express Delivery is available for an extra charge. Have questions? Visit our Help Page

Shop More:

Up